• Second Industrial City, Street No. 234 Riyadh
  • +966 11 265 1979

News &Events

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Tameem A. AlShebel

Tel:+966 11 265 1979 ext 134; Fax: +966 11 265 1494

E-mail: ceooffice@smi.com.sa

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Mark J. Ainsworth

Tel:+966 11 265 1979 ext 321; Fax: +966 11 265 1494

E-mail: mainsworth@smi.com.sa

CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER

Ahmed A. Khraishi

Tel:+966 11 265 1979 ext 134; Fax: +966 11 265 1494

E-mail: akhraishi@smi.com.sa

VICE PRESIDENT COMMERCIAL SECTOR

Khalid A. Alramlawi

Tel:+966 11 265 1979 ext 203; Fax: +966 11 265 1586

E-mail: kramlawi@smi.com.sa

VICE PRESIDENT OIL & GAS SECTOR

Ayman I. Abdulghani

Tel:+966 13 835 0454 ext 111; DIRECT LINE: +966 13 835 1008

E-mail: aymena@smi.com.sa

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA (MENA)

Eng. Hassan Ismail

Tel:+966 11 265 1979 ext 228; Fax: +966 11 265 1586

E-mail: hismail@smi.com.sa

VICE PRESIDENT HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMIN

Amer Al Shihri

Tel:+966 11 265 1979 ext 129 ; Fax: +966 11 265 1494

E-mail: aalshihri@smi.com.sa

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Majed A. AlHamdan

Tel:+966 11 265 1979 ext 377 ; Fax: +966 11 265 1494

E-mail: malhamdan@smi.com.sa

Saudi Mechanical Industries Co.

Head Office

P.O. Box 59799 Riyadh 11535 Saudi Arabia

Second Industrial City, Street No. 234 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Tel.: +966 11 265 1979 ; Fax: +966 11 265 1494

 

Branches:

Riyadh Branch:

Tel.: +966114956365 ; Fax: +966112138861

E-mail: malanezi@smi.com.sa

 

Al Kharj Branch:

Tel.: +966115413776 ; Fax: +966115414085

E-mail: kharj@smi.com.sa

 

Wadi Dawasir Branch:

Tel.: +966117845861 ; Fax: +966117844861

E-mail: wadi@smi.com.sa

 

Qassim Branch:

Tel.: +966163814233 ; Fax: +966163810922

E-mail: qassim@smi.com.sa

 

Hail Branch:

Tel.: +966165433180 ; Fax: +966165432925

E-mail: hail@smi.com.sa

 

Sajer Branch:

Tel.: +966116322403 ; Fax: +966116322402

E-mail: sajer@smi.com.sa

 

Tabuk Branch:

Tel.: +966144223043 ; Fax: +966144223043

E-mail: tabuk@smi.com.sa

 

Tabarjal Branch:

Tel.: +966146280077 ; Fax: +966146285577

E-mail: tabarjal@smi.com.sa